Merry Christmas from Tim

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to all my followers, supporters and fellow bloggers.

This blog started as a drunken New Years resolution to write a blog – it was supposed to be daily but that did prove difficult. Though it still turned into quite a distraction!

The result of my ranting and writing has seen me published in MBR magazine, featured on the Bike Magic website and helped push my riding along as I strived to have more to write about and photograph!

I have also made some new friends and started another blog which I am sure most of you have seen by now.

While I make some plans for thegearfactor.com and think up a new New Years resolution for this site (something photographic I think) have a great Christmas and an awesome New Year.

Tim

One thought on “Merry Christmas from Tim

Leave a Reply

